Wednesday, January 27, 2010

Lost Sounds - Rat's Brains & Microchips

Rats Brains & Microchips LP/CD (Empty Records US, 2002, MTR-397)

Side A
  1. Rat's Brains & Microchips
  2. You Dont Know Remote Control
  3. Tronic Graveyard
  4. Energy Drink & The Long Walk Home
  5. Black Coats / White Fear
  6. I think I'm Dead
  7. Dreaming Or Bleeding
Side B

  1. Total Destruction
  2. Read Requiem Mass For Me
  3. Breathing Machine
  4. Radon Flows
  5. Peek-a-boo UR Doomed
  6. Frozen In Time

Back Sleeve

Not sure of the collector scum stats, but here's my copy spinning on an undeserving portable shitbox.

Line Up for Rat's Brains:
Alicja - Synth, Guitar
Jay - Synth, Guitar
Rich - Drums
Jon - Bass
Jonas - Guitar
Jonathan Kirkscey - chello

Recorded in 2002 at the Tronic Graveyard.

1 comment:

  1. Hi, do you know where I could get this album on download ? It's impossible to find it in France, and I would love to get it ! thx,