Tuesday, January 26, 2010

Lost Sounds - Memphis Is Dead

Memphis Is Dead LP/CD (Big Neck Records, 2001, BN-014)

Side A
  1. Ship Of Monsters
  2. Its My Dream
  3. Satan Bought Me
  4. Inside My Head
  5. Memphis 99
  6. Better Than Somethings
Side B
  1. You Must Be A Witch
  2. Disease
  3. Dont Ask Why
  4. Ive Lost It
  5. Dont Bother Me
  6. When I Lose It
  7. Soul For Sale

Back Sleeve

The debut lp from the Lost Sounds. Such a killer album - I think "Satan Bought Me" and "Soul For Sale" are two stand-out tracks. Plus a great cover of Fred Cole's Lollypop Shop "You Must Be A Witch"

No comments:

Post a Comment